معدات كليانينغ الكهربائية

أفضل العلامات التجارية:

TOMTOP الكهربائية النظيفة، معدات متجر على الانترنت

مع تطور العلم والتكنولوجيا، والمعدات الكهربائية الذكية أصبحت أكثر وأكثر شعبية. بسبب عملية بسيطة ومريحة الاستعمال، لقيت ترحيبا على نطاق واسع الروبوتات واسعة من قبل الجمهور. فقد أصبحت عضوا مهما في الأجهزة المنزلية الصغيرة. أكبر ميزة للروبوت الكاسح هو أنه يمكن تنظيف مساحات واسعة من الغبار والقمامة دون التشغيل اليدوي. فإنه يمكن تجنب بسهولة العقبات الكبيرة مثل الجدران والأثاث أثناء العمل، وسوف لا تتصادم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا تم وضع الروبوت الكاسح على الطاولة أو على الخطوات، فإنه يمكن الشعور "خطير" وتوقف فورا عندما تصل إلى حافة دون الوقوع.
XIAOMI Mijia Roborock S50 المنزل الذكي مكنسة كهربائية هو لطيف جدا. لديها 13 الراقية نظم الاستشعار التلقائي. ويمكن أن التخطيط لمسار التنظيف وفقا لحجم الغرفة أو قذارة الأرض. كما أنه ينظف تلقائيا زوايا تحت الأثاث دون ترك بقعة عمياء، ولديه رقيقة جدا جسم الروبوت النظيفة التي يمكن أن تمر بسهولة من خلال أي غرفة، ويمكن أن تعمل بسهولة تحت أريكة وتحت السرير. فإنه يمكن تنظيف مساحات واسعة من الغبار، والشعر، السائل، وما إلى ذلك عند انخفاض مستوى شحن البطارية، فإنه سيعود إلى قاعدة شحن لشحن تلقائيا. يمكنك التحكم عن بعد، لا يهم أين أنت، يمكنك استخدامه مع الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك.
بالإضافة إلى الروبوتات واسعة، ميني المنزلية Handstick ويده الرطب الجاف مكنسة كهربائية برمائية هو الاختيار الذكي لتنظيف السيارة وتنظيف المنزل. محرك ممتاز وفلتر يمكن استيعاب المزيد من الغبار والحطام، شعر الحيوانات الأليفة، وما إلى ذلك 1.2L ذات قدرة كبيرة الغبار شفافة بن يمكن جمع الكثير من الأوساخ وغير مناسبة لمساحة كبيرة أعمال التنظيف. هذه الأداة التنظيف تتطلب عملية الإنسان، ولكن انها مصممة هندسيا وأنت لا تحتاج إلى أي جهد لمساعدتك على التخلص من التعب والتطهير. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المنازل وغرف الفنادق، مكاتب، لتنظيف الأرضيات الخشبية والأرضيات الصلبة، والبلاط، الخ



شوهدت مؤخرا

موقعنا يدير COOKIES

تستخدم TOMTOP ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتعطيك أفضل تجربة تسوق. إذا استمر استخدام خدماتنا أو إنشاء حساب جديد ، فسنفترض أنك توافق على خدماتنا سياسة الخصوصية.

أخبرنا بالمنتج الذي تريد شراء المجموعة منه

Click the refresh verification code

Season 1 Episode 3 Tahani Al-Jamil | Shonar Pahar (2018) Bengali Full Movie 1080p HDRip 2GB 350MB x264 | Iobit Driver Booster Pro Full

Favorites

Electric Cleanning Equipment

Top Brands:

Tomtop Electric-Cleanning Equipment Online Store

With the development of science and technology, smart electrical equipment is becoming more and more popular. Because of its simple operation and convenient use, sweeping robots have been widely welcomed by the public. They have become an important member of small household appliances. The biggest advantage of the sweeping robot is that it can clean large areas of dust and garbage without manual operation. It can easily avoid large obstacles such as walls and furniture during work, and will not collide. In addition, if the sweeping robot is placed On the table or on the steps, it can sense “dangerous” and stop immediately when it reaches the edge without falling.
Xiaomi Mijia Roborock S50 Smart Home Vacuum Cleaner is very cute. It has 13 high-end automatic sensor systems. It can plan the cleaning path according to the size of the room or the dirtiness of the floor. It also automatically cleans the corners under the furniture without leaving the blind spot,It has an ultra-thin clean robot body that can easily pass through any room, and can work easily under the sofa and under the bed. It can clean large areas of dust, hair, liquid, etc. When the battery is low, it will return to the charging base to charge it automatically. You can remotely control it, no matter where you are, you can use it with your mobile phone.
In addition to sweeping robots, Mini Household Handstick & Handheld Dry Wet Amphibious Vacuum Cleaner is the smart choice for car cleaning and home cleaning. Excellent motor and filter can absorb more dust, debris, pet hair, etc. The 1.2L large-capacity transparent dust bin can collect a lot of dirt and is suitable for large-area cleaning work. This cleaning tool requires human operation, but it is ergonomically designed and you don't need any effort to help you get rid of fatigue and cleansing. It is widely used in homes, hotel rooms, offices, for cleaning wooden floors, hard floors, Tiles, etc.

Recently Viewed

OUR SITE RUNS OF COOKIES

TOMTOP use cookies to give you the best shopping experience. If you continue to use our services or create a new account, we will assume that you agree to our  Privacy Policy.

Tell us which product you want to Social Saving

Click the refresh verification code

7.9 /10 2 1.5k Munafik 2 (2018) | Continuar Leyendo… | كوميديا